Back to All Events

Columbus Symphony

  • Ohio Theatre 39 E. State Street Columbus, OH (map)

Russian Winter Festival II: Shostakovich and Rachmaninoff

Rossen Milanov, conductor
Augustin Hadelich, violin 

SHOSTAKOVICH: Concerto in A minor for Violin and Orchestra, Op. 77 (99)
RACHMANINOFF: Symphony No. 2 in E Minor, Op. 27


Earlier Event: January 28
Princeton Symphony Orchestra
Later Event: February 13
Columbus Symphony