Back to All Events

Columbus Symphony

  • Ohio Theatre 39 E. State Street Columbus, Ohio (map)

Mozart to Brahms via Paris

JoAnn Falletta, conductor
Alexi Kenney, violin

BOULANGER: D’un soir triste
BOULANGER: D’un matin de printemps
MOZART: Concerto No. 3 in G Major for Violin and Orchestra, K. 216
BRAHMS: Symphony No. 1 in C Minor, Op. 68

Earlier Event: February 27
Later Event: March 8
Fabbri Chamber Concerts